Life for most has blocked them out

Published by

on

No one could be who they needed to be or wanted to be. The disappointment in each other has spread like a death sentence.

Case in point is how family has blocked out each other leaving communication locked tightly for the control of doom for the shunned one. It most likely is a past experience to hold against a particular guilty member to judge and make them pay with a death sentence without a defending explanation. It is not just a jury of peers it is a inquisition to make the whole family act against the very person with more words than is allowed to speak. The final sentence heard is, “I am blocking you.” What a privilege to administer on the only person with more words to say: MOM! Yes, this is happening and who should be more proud of these behaviors against one’s own MOM? No other than the very heartless spirit to spread this coldness for little to no reason on the words that need to be said. I do not mean yelled out I hold my peace when it takes kid gloves with some attitudes needing to keep satisfied to get the special words in to be heard. If only given the chance. Being BLOCKED really leaves nothing but solitary planning of what I would say if given a slightest opportunity to not offend again if that is what has BLOCKED me to begin with. Communication should never be blocked. I am imagining if I were to block anyone how my heart and mind would have to be cold as ice. May I ask the readers what is the goal of the BLOCKER?

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started